Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Rachelle: I am of French origin living in the Czech Rep...


Bride Rachelle

38 y/o female, Gemini,
woman from Prague, Czech Republic

- I speak English(Fluent), Czech(Fluent), German(Good)
- I am a(an) Employee
- I Have Have 1 children

1.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I am of French origin living in the Czech Republic for some time and I do not master the Czech language too much. I am a calm, sincere, generous, sincere, faithful person with other qualities that you will discover by talking to me. I have a seven year old son who lives with my sister. I am single and I hope to find on this site a person who shares the same convictions of life as me. Do not hesitate to write to me, I will be happy to get to know you better.
Ideal match description:
I'm just looking for someone who has the same outlook on life as me. A person who has a lot of love to receive as well as to give, a simple, sincere, serious, frank, faithful person and who seeks a life partner without headache. The physical does not matter to me because for me the greatest value is found in the heart.
Do not hesitate to write to me to get to know each other.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Alena Prague, Czech Republic
Hello friende 35 y/o
bride Rachelle Prague, Czech Republic
Believe in fate 38 y/o
bride Marianna Prague, Czech Republic
Open the new book of your life 55 y/o
bride Natalia_Prague Prague, Czech Republic
To be added 42 y/o
bride Alla Prague, Czech Republic
Waiting for happiness 34 y/o