Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Diana: I think that I am a very calm girl, reasonabl...
 Trust Level -  93%

offline

Bride Diana

35 y/o female, Taurus,
woman from Uzhhorod, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) psychologist
- I Have Have no children

6.50 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I think that I am a very calm girl, reasonable and not in conflict. I think that because of my work, I became a very good listener and can be both a great conversationalist and a good listener. I really like to cook and create home comfortWink I think it is very comfortable with me.
Ideal match description:
I like men who clearly know what kind of girls he likes and what kind of girl he is looking for. What is most important for him and what kind of relationship he wants! This is very important when a man knows what he wants and I think such a man will find me Smile Very Happy Rolling Eyes

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Diana Uzhhorod, Ukraine
in search :) 35 y/o