Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Melissa: It is very difficult to describe myself, but ...
 Trust Level -  88%

offline

Melissa

20 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini,
from Vladivostok, Russia

- I speak Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
- I am a(an) Study
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-03-22tell me what you think :)720 x 1280 1:35View
2021-03-30Me and sport720 x 1280 1:00View

Description:
It is very difficult to describe myself, but in fact I am a very addictive nature, I have a lot of hobbies. I am also a master of sports in rhythmic gymnastics, I study psychology, I like to travel.I am a rather creative person, kind and always ready to help in difficult times Smile
Ideal match description:
In fact, my parents have a big age difference, my father is much older than my mother, so I do not attach importance to age.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Tatiana Vladivostok, Russia
I would like to meet a kind, well-balanced and caring man 49 y/o
bride Galina Vladivostok, Russia
Write me if you are ready to change your life! 53 y/o
bride Angelina Vladivostok, Russia
CATCH ME IF YOU CAN 50 y/o
bride Marina Vladivostok, Russia
Family is the most important for me 51 y/o
bride Anna Vladivostok, Russia
I am loving my life 61 y/o