Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Anna: I am one of those woman who believe in true l...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Anna

41 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer,
from Kyiv, Ukraine

- I speak Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
- I am a(an) pair yoga trainer, massage therapist
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

Description:
I am one of those woman who believe in true love and are ready to look for it as long as it takes. I do not hurry and do not think that in such areas the quantity can replace the quality. My friends say I'm selective, but I don't want to waste my time for one night. What I'm looking for is true love, passion and devotion, loyalty and mutual understanding. Maybe I'm some kind of old-fashioned lady, but I'm actually a woman for marriage, not just for fun. If you have the same opinion to relationships, that feel free to send a message to me. I'll wait for you!!
Ideal match description:
My ideal partner is a man seeking for a woman with natural beauty, not a doll with artificial lips and other glamour spare parts. I want him to be goodhumoured, not too demanding and not bossy. Besides, I would like him to possess the ability to enjoy simple things such as good food, sunrise or birds singing.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Natalia Kyiv, Ukraine
I AM INTERESTED IN DEVELOPING REAL LOVING RELATIONSHIP 39 y/o
bride Irina Kiev, Ukraine
Life with me can bring peace and happiness) 36 y/o
bride Tatyana Kyiv, Ukraine
Serious lady looking for the love of her life 45 y/o
bride Anna Kiev, Ukraine
I may be your special one.. 51 y/o
bride Victoria Kiev, Ukraine
I am your number one lady!) 29 y/o