Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Valeriy: Hi There ) I am pleased that you decided to l...
 Trust Level -  76%

online

Valeriy

23 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius,
from Kropivnitsky, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) support manager
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-05-13Spring is romantic)592 x 848 0:58View
2022-05-13Romance)) 464 x 848 0:53View

Description:
Hi There ) I am pleased that you decided to look at my page )) I'll tell you about myself ) My name is Valeria or Lera.)
Yes a feeling that the two names)
I love nature and I really like to spend my time in the summer on the beach))) Well agree when the heat is only beach and river save))
I love to cook )I like to randomly choose a recipe from a book))
Always wonder what's waiting for me for dinner)))
I like to do sports )) My sport is rock climbing )))

Ideal match description:
I know that we are all different and it makes the world even brighter) I really want my man liked to take a bath with me and help me with cooking) I also want hot nights and family holidays))
Maybe this is all about you?

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Valeriy Kropivnitsky, Ukraine
Have you tried the magic peach? 23 y/o