Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Inna: I am one of those women who are happy in alli...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Bride Inna

37 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo,
woman from Moscow,Russia; Kharkov,Ukr, Russia

- I speak English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) stylist-make-up artist
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-03-02pleasant moments)1280 x 720 0:15View
2021-03-08snowy spring720 x 1280 0:46View

Description:
I am one of those women who are happy in alliance with her man, who in addition to her family, is also engaged in her favorite business. Self-realization is very important for me. I am an independent woman who would like to see a loving and passionate man with me Smile
Ideal match description:
Mutual understanding and coincidence of family values, the ability to negotiate and find a compromise, yield to each other in everything and develop together Smile
Let's try Smile Anyway, a real meeting is better than a thousand words Smile
Open to dating Exclamation

More beautiful Russian brides?