Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Oleksandra: Probably inside I always felt like an Italian...
 Trust Level -  100%



39 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer,
from Italy (Trieste) - Ukraine (Kyi, Italy

- I speak English(Basic), Italian(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Tourism
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-03-27Hey baby ;)576 x 1024 0:07View
2023-04-11A kiss for you;)576 x 1024 0:10View
2023-07-23A little relaxation;)576 x 1024 0:15View
2023-08-21Dance time ;)576 x 1024 0:15View

Probably inside I always felt like an Italian, which is why I chose this sunny country for life. By character, I am very similar to Italian women, but still I have those differences that may pleasantly surprise you.
I am an energetic girl, so I am used to movement in everything, but sometimes I also like peace and quiet. I like to read, walk in beautiful places, study history, and less feminine hobbies like fishing. I think that this is alien to many, but I see a lot of interesting things in it, besides, it is impossible not to get involved in fishing while living by the sea. I am ready to tell a lot of interesting things about myself and my life if you are ready.
Ideal match description:
I need a man next to whom I will feel at ease. I need not just relationships, I want to unite everything in them, friendship, love....

More beautiful Russian brides?