Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Yuliia: I am very open and positive woman, who is alw...
 Trust Level -  79%



29 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
from San Ġwann, Malta

- I speak Ukrainian(Fluent), French(Intermediate), English(Intermediate)
- I am a(an) manager
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I am very open and positive woman, who is always ready to help. And I would like to help you to get rid of your life of bachelor. I hope you are ready for this? To my mind this dating site will help us to do this. So, will you let me to fill your single heart with my love, care and attention? Can I be that lovely lady, who will take your heart and never leave it? Let is open our hearts for each other!
Ideal match description:
I am simple woman, who is looking for a nice, easygoing and attentive man, who has simple needs as well as I do. Let is open our hearts for each other and build ideal relations. I am ready to open it and show you my inner world. I am sure that you do not regret. And what about you, are you ready to do the same? Let is get it started and we will see where will lead us. Hope it will be happy joint life.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Yuliia San Ġwann, Malta
There’s only a small part of me you want to know more. 29 y/o