Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Ylene: Yuli: I have a light and positive character. I lov...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Bride Yuli

42 y/o female, Aquarius,
woman from Saint-Peterburg, Russia

- I speak English(Good), French(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
- I am a(an) Head of the office
- I Have Have no children

3.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

Description:
I have a light and positive character.
I love people and know how to be real friends.
I love learning languages (I study English, Spanish and French), theatre and cinema, different sports, especially swimming and gym.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a kind and caring man, with a light character, but with real and serious goals.
I am ready for serious steps, I am ready to change my life, but I want to be sure that my chosen one deserves it.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Marina Saint Petersburg, Russia
I am here for finding love 53 y/o
bride Karina Saint-Petersburg, Russia
:) 29 y/o
bride Dina Saint Petersburg, Russia
I smile to you, just open your heart! 51 y/o
bride Julia St-Petersburg, Russia
about Me 44 y/o
bride Maria Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Hello! 46 y/o