Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Yasmin: I am a very easy-going person, I can not be o...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Yasmin

26 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
from Cherkasy, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Administrator
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-10-28Delicious but not complicated!1280 x 720 0:55View

Description:
I am a very easy-going person, I can not be offended for a long time. I prefer to enjoy life than to spoil it on offends and other stupid things. Dancing is my passion. I can not imagine my life without it. It is possible to tell that I know the language of the body (dancing). I really want to become a happy woman. I am already a happy mom, but what I want more is to be a happy wife too. I like to cook, spend time in the fresh air, travel, explore this world.
Ideal match description:
A man should be kind, with a loving heart. Of course, he should be strong and serious but with a sense of humor. I will not be able to live with a greedy man, I am not a money-hunter of course, but I tell directly that it is important to me if my man is not greedy. I will be support for him, I will take care of our home and family atmosphere. I will create home comfort and I really want to make him happy.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Anna Cherkassy, Ukraine
My smile for you 29 y/o
bride Viki Cherkassy, Ukraine
Here and now... 29 y/o
bride Olga Cherkassy, Ukraine
Let's make each other happy! 39 y/o
bride Yana Cherkasy, Ukraine
Don't put a full stop where the heart puts an ellipsis. 24 y/o
bride Tonya cherkassy, Ukraine
Pretty Tonya 35 y/o