Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Yaoli35: I usually like to stay at home, but I still l...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Yaoli35

35 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio,
from Beijing, China

- I speak English(Good)
- I am a(an) Publican
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
I usually like to stay at home, but I still like traveling very much. I want to try some delicious food from different places. I am a gentle and generous person without any prudence. I know I am a sanguanzheng, but my mind is innocent and pure. I like rainy days. It's very comfortable to listen to the dripping rain outside the window. Do you have my feeling?
Ideal match description:
I hope you are single-minded, responsible, respectful and optimistic. If you are interested in me, please write to me.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride tangyujie beijing, China
Can I lie on your bed and chat with you all night? 20 y/o
bride Huangqin32 Beijing, China
self-introduction 32 y/o
bride Luyao Beijing, China
self-introduction 31 y/o
bride Mazhen35 Beijing, China
Personal introduction 34 y/o
bride Hongyu24 Beijing, China
self-introduction 24 y/o