Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Wonderful_Meee: Olga : I am full of life and very sociable and joyfu...
 Trust Level -  100%

online

Bride Olga

29 y/o female, Aries,
woman from Nikolaev, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic)
- I am a(an) manager of hotel-restaurant business
- I Have Have no children

5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-53
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-26 20:57:33Hello))640 x 480 1:02View
2019-11-30 15:31:21are you ready?1920 x 1080 1:25View

Description:
I am full of life and very sociable and joyful woman. I understand people well and though sometimes it takes a bit time to open up to the person, if I open my soul, I do it completely. I have high level of adaptation and I can deal with any person and any problem. I dream of a family and I do love kids and animals, so, I have heard that my heart is kind. I like and I can have fun and I accept life from positive side. I am rather adventurous and easy-going. So, if you offer me spontaneous meeting, I will be just glad.)
I am a person with rich inner world. My heart is not indifferent and I like to express kindness with my actions. My main hobby is helping homeless animals, but I always find time for many other activities. I go to fitness club to train and keep myself in shape, I like to meet with friends and spend my time actively. I adore nature, forests, river, sea and even pick mushrooms.Smile On the other hand, I adore visiting cultural events like concerts, theater, cinema and different expositions. I also have the third part of me- I can cook anything. I hope that all that gives you desire to find out more.Wink
Ideal match description:
For me it is very important to meet my love, create family and have kids. I would be happy to meet a kind man and have inner understanding with him. I have attentive and caring character and I also hope that my man will be attentive to me and family life. If my man loves animals, it is a very big positive point for me as it is a part of my life and of my character. I see love as a road with two directions and I always give my man the things that I want to see in turn. So, as faithfulness is natural for me, it is also a must for my man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Elena Nikolayev, Ukraine
I am caring, tender, loving, kind-hearted lady)) 29 y/o
bride Lyudmila Nikolaev, Ukraine
I am very kind and caring lady:) 50 y/o
bride Marina Nikolayev, Ukraine
Passionate_Doll has a birthdayI am positive, wise, emotional ,bright! 49 y/o
bride Elena Nikolaev, Ukraine
I try to fulfill my life with good emotions 47 y/o
bride Alena Nikolaev , Ukraine
If you need a real woman, you must write to me. 47 y/o