Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Yulia: I have a big and kind heart and I have a lot ...
 Trust Level -  75%

offline

Bride Yulia

35 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries,
woman from Zaporizhya, Ukraine

- I speak
- I am a(an) administrator in a beauty salon
- I Have without children

6.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I have a big and kind heart and I have a lot of love to share. I am a person who doesn’t feel comfortable alone. I need somebody to wake up and to go to bed, to share big and small news and to feel happy just because he makes me a cup of tea. You see, I am not a demanding person.
I believe that real things in life cost nothing. I am not a material girl, I don’t believe in happiness in a golden cage. I get used to work and I hope I can work when I move to my man’s country.
For me real love is partnership, understanding, respect and support, it’s a real sense of life!

Ideal match description:
I need kind and caring man, somebody I can rely on and feel confident with. I hope he likes animals! I know that life is not really a romantic movie, so I need a real man who will be able to change his life because of love and we will create our movie together!

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Dasha Zaporozhye, Ukraine
In honour of love.... 34 y/o
bride Anastasiya Zaporozhye, Ukraine
How you treat mutual support?) 24 y/o
bride Lyudmila Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Full of energy lady! 41 y/o
bride Nastya Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Here I am! Don't look for anymore!)))) 30 y/o
bride Nataliya Zaporozhye, Ukraine
I am cheerful and peaceful person 48 y/o