Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Lera: Believe it or not, but this is my first attem...
 Trust Level -  45%

offline

Bride Lera

26 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn,
woman from Dnipro, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic), Polish(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Graphic Designer
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

Description:
Believe it or not, but this is my first attempt to find a reliable life partner by Online dating services.Rolling Eyes All my previous attempt to find a man from Asia were not really successful. As the practice shows that men from there are reserved and very careful in their search and need a lot of proves in order to start close communication. Maybe, I have such an opinion for now, but I know for sure why I am here and whom I’m looking for.Wink

I can describe myself as very positive woman, I have a good sense of humor, I like travelling so much and always set challenges for myself.Smile A couple of years ago I managed to come to Poland for obtaining education. And I did it! Now I work as Graphic designer in my native city. I also travel for work to Kiev and Lviv. I like exploring new places which people do not really find in the internet. Ukraine is very picturesque, so that would be so wonderful to see it together.Razz

I also don’t mind about travelling abroad. Now my dream is to visit China and Japan. Ohh, that is really breathtaking for me just only to think about it! I cannot explain it but I’m very interested in Asian culture, I’m very excited about how Southeastern life is set. I like the beauty and wisdom of Asian people and I see myself with Asian man only. From the very childhood I’ve been interested in Anime. I like K-Pop so much. And I’m so fond of Doramy club.Very Happy

I like cooking a lot. Ukrainian cuisine is my love. But I also practice to make Sushi Laughing You know, it takes a lot of energy and skills. Onigiri becomes funny when I make it by myself. And Miso soup – I like to taste at restaurant.Wink

I feel so excited to share my inner world with the right man for me. Because I feel that my soul is tend to be with such a man whom I miss so much… This is not a game for me. I’m seriously focused on whom I like and ready to face challenges and find compromises. I’m loyal and sincere person and ready for long-termed relations.Razz

If you sense that such Blondie Ukrainian can be your match, let’s do it!Wink
Ideal match description:
My ideal man is Asian.Embarassed

I have only two important criteria:

1) "A man always keeps his word" - This is sacred to me! If you don't want or can't do anything - just don't say you will.

2) A goal in life that you strive for. I don't need somebody who has achieved everything. I want someone who strives for something. I believe that a lady is the muse, and only in this way I become truly feminine..Razz

It does not matter if the goals coincide, or even if the roads to them are parallel. What matters are support, knowing you're not alone, and a bit of competition. I think that's the way to take over the world! Wink Arrow Idea

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Olena Dnipro, Ukraine
MatureSweetOlena has a birthdayI wanna be your last kiss, last love and last everything… 51 y/o
bride Liuda Dnipro, Ukraine
Better things are coming! 56 y/o
bride Svitlana Dnipro, Ukraine
Modesty is the highest elegance! 43 y/o
bride Nataliia Dnipro, Ukraine
If love lives in us, we are eternal 43 y/o
bride Vita Dnipro, Ukraine
Surprissssssssseeeeeeee) 26 y/o