Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Vita: My name is Vita, I am from Ukraine. I live in...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Vita

41 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries,
from Kharkov, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) manager
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
My name is Vita, I am from Ukraine. I live in the city of Kharkov. An engineer by training, but I work in a furniture company. I was not married, I have no children, but I dream of starting a family. I have many hobbies, these are walking and cycling, outdoor recreation, gym classes. I dream of living a long and happy life with a loved one in the circle of a strong and happy family.
Ideal match description:
I wanted to write you a letter and meet such an interesting man like you. Tell me about yourself.
There are very few people in my life that I can take care of, show my care and warmth. That is why I am here in search of my happiness.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Karina Kharkov, Ukraine
I believe in true love! 18 y/o
bride Irina Kharkov, Ukraine
I'll make your cherished dreams and strong desires come true 49 y/o
bride Oksana Kharkov, Ukraine
about me 51 y/o
bride Rusya Kharkiv, Ukraine
Red_hot waiting for you) 35 y/o
bride Irina Kharkov, Ukraine
The autumn marathon has started in my life !!! 31 y/o