Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Viktoriya: I have a calm and friendly personality. I enj...
 Trust Level -  93%

offline

Bride Viktoriya

39 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
woman from Dnepr, Ukraine

- I speak English(Good)
- I am a(an) engineer machine building industry
- I Have without children

5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

Description:
I have a calm and friendly personality. I enjoy life and think that no one is perfect. I can get along well with almost everyone . If I don't feel comfortable with a person, I never argue,I just walk away. People say I'm a good partner and an honest, loyal friend. I am a truly loyal person and I am absolutely sincere in my relationships. I always show my love and affection and hope that my man will do the same .
I am a very active person, and that is why I am really interested in various sports. I don't even know what could be better than being able to enjoy a morning jog... Well, I'm also very interested in reading something interesting. Sometimes I like to take an interesting book and read it over a cup of warm tea. !!!
Ideal match description:
Of course, like all girls, I dream of meeting a real man. What does “real " mean to me? First of all, this person is emotionally mature, courageous, ready to take responsibility for himself and for his family. I like determined and purposeful men who know what they want and who they want, and take concrete actions to achieve their goal. Well, as a bonus, a sense of humor and warmth are also important. It's important to me that we can sometimes spend time at HOME watching a movie, but that he also likes to be more active. I really like to travel, discover new cities and countries, I would like to do it together with my loved one. I like the combination of active and passive activities, such as a day trip to the mountains (I can not ski), nature or sightseeing in the city, museums, and in the evening spend a pleasant relaxing evening at the spa or have dinner at the restaurant

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Anna Dnepr, Ukraine
Do you like surprises? 34 y/o
bride Anna Dnepr, Ukraine
What are you dreaming of? 30 y/o
bride Kate Dnepr, Ukraine
Let us fall in love! 46 y/o
bride Lubov Dnepr, Ukraine
Are you ready to fight for me...? 25 y/o
bride Alena Dnepr, Ukraine
let me take care of you) 25 y/o