Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
UKrissy: Kristina: :arrow: Hey, everyone! I would like to intr...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Bride Kristina

26 y/o female, Pisces,
woman from Braunschweig, Germany

- I speak English(Good), German(Good), Italian(Good)
- I am a(an) Au-Pair in Deutschland
- I Have Have no children

7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
Arrow Hey, everyone!
I would like to introduce myself as a tender, love and caring woman!
Despite my young age, I am ready to GIVE something to my partner and also I am very loyal!

I am interested in dancing, sport, bicycle, yoga, reading of books, traveling, meditation, cooking, meeting with friends.
My character can be described as friendly, communicative, open minded, sincere, warm hearted, fair, positive and intelligent.

I am not afraid of difficulties and I have nothing against of moving to another country Exclamation
Ideal match description:
Will be thankful to anyone, who will see a real person and take care of me.
I am not interested in gamers, so please, men, who are thinking only about themselves and their appearance, we have different ways, guys! Wink
I appreciate trust and support.
I would like to get acquainted with responsible person, there is only one thing, that important for me - sense of humour. Sense of humour is such a things, that used to be learned from the mother Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

More beautiful Russian brides?