Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Tati_April7: Tatyana: To my opinion - i am very creative and specia...
 Trust Level -  100%


Bride Tatyana

35 y/o female, Aries,
woman from Odessa, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Trainer in pole dance
- I Have Have no children

7.75 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

To my opinion - i am very creative and special woman who is interested in many different things in this life and who is working on her inner world every day and i teach people to do the same! Razz Razz Razz I think that i am very passionate and very feminine woman who is keeping healthy way of life and who wants to work on her inner beauty and her body also Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Yes, i never forget about my cultural development and i really enjoy going on different exhibitions, concerts, art places and i think that i am developed from all sides of my character and i am the woman with whom it would be never boring staying together! I hope that my man would appreciate that i am great housewife, good person and best friend. My character is very calm and peaceful, very sensitive and kind and in future - i would like to try myself in charity and do something for people or animals like shelters or smth else! I am waiting for someone who would value and understand me, do you want to stay this man? Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I am sure that having mutual goals plays big role in making relations and turning these relations into smth strong and very successful! I think that my man must be someone who is ready for some compromise and who is not afraid to look weak sometimes, because we all are humans and its normal for us to be strong or weak, have bad habbits and want better life. I need a person who would understand it and who would be very easy-going, very positive and very romantic with me because i am woman and i want to feel his love every day, is it possible?

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Ksu ODESSA, Ukraine
Can easy risk for my love) 40 y/o
bride Alexa Odessa, Ukraine
Can not stop dreaming about man next to me 22 y/o
bride Alena Odessa, Ukraine
Do you believe in destiny?! 25 y/o
bride Elena Odessa, Ukraine
Be my King! 44 y/o
bride Stanislava Odessa, Ukraine
I am looking for husband 26 y/o