Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Katya: I am a simple woman from a not very big city....
 Trust Level -  93%

offline

Katya

26 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo,
from Kryvyi Rig, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) confectioner
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am a simple woman from a not very big city. I've lived in a village for some time, but then moved to a bigger city to find work.
I wasn't lucky to have a complete family on my own. My mom works and lives far from me, in another country. I don't communicate with my dad. I don't have any siblings, so I am on my own, creating my own destiny and building my own life.
I live a simple life and enjoy simple things. I don't like fancy and mean people and don't feel comfortable with them. If you are looking for a fancy city model- I am not the one. But I know how to bake and can vegetablesWink)hehe))
Ideal match description:
I like honest men, direct, men who keep their promises and cat, surprise me. I believe a man should be stronger than his woman- protective, caring. I believe in traditional family model where a woman is the one who keeps the home clean, cozy, cares for the family, give her feminine energy, the man is the head of the family, the most important person, a King

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Katya Kryvyi Rig, Ukraine
You like sweets?:) 26 y/o