Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Olga: I like dancing (professional dancer in the pa...

offline

Olga

42 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
from Poltava, Ukraine

- I speak
- I am a(an) tutor
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  

Description:
I like dancing (professional dancer in the past),singing,to spend some time being close to nature.I like swimming also and chill at the seashore.
I like to cook and bake, especially something sweet.
I can sew well enough, so one of my hobbies is sewing. Also all sorts of embroidery and knitting.
Do you have a favorite song you sing when you are alone at home, cook, or taking shower?
I have a few favorite songs. Maybe one we will sing then together
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man for whom actions are more important than words! My heart can only be won by a man who wants a real, not virtual relationship!💖💖
Maybe you're the real man I need? 💋
Do you like romance?💞
Do you like long walks and romantic moments?)💕

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Oksana Poltava, Ukraine
Let me be your miracle ))) 43 y/o
bride Elena Poltava, Ukraine
We should be friends, lovers and reliable partners to each other 50 y/o
bride Elena Poltava, Ukraine
I enjoy giving my love tenderness and affection 53 y/o
bride Marina Poltava, Ukraine
I enjoy my life and I like surprises. 40 y/o
bride Anna Poltava, Ukraine
Do you like persistent girls? 34 y/o