Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Olha: Well, for sure, I can say, that in my age it'...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Olha

39 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius,
from Bochum, Germany

- I speak English(Basic), German(Basic)
- I am a(an) I worked at the Bank in the security service. For now, I study new languages.
- I Have with children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-11-19I'll shine...))576 x 1024 0:48View
2022-11-19my best friend)720 x 1280 0:24View

Description:
Well, for sure, I can say, that in my age it's quite an interesting experience. To start the life from the very beginning, to leave everything in Ukraine and to move to the country, where I understand people around on a level of intuition😁 Luckily, I am a persistent woman, it's not so easy to make me give up😉

Everything turned upside down, the only thing that didn't change is my desire to meet a life partner. I am a very kind and loving woman, I need to give my care, support, to share my feelings. Without this it's impossible to be completely happy. So, this is the main thing I am striving for.

My main hobbies are singing and sport. Maybe one day, you will enjoy serenade by me😉
Ideal match description:
I don't care about difference of cultures, experiences, age, even his appearance don't care me much.

What is important for me? Intelligence, kind heart, ability to love. I want we always have something to share and to discuss, to make each other laughing, to be able amaze and surprise, to keep our feelings strong. I don't take love for granted, it a huge gift, that we should care and be grateful for.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Olha Bochum, Germany
It's quite an interesting experience 39 y/o