Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Yulia: I am an optimistic woman, I am not afraid to ...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Yulia

34 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces,
from Kharkiv, Düsseldorf (Germany), Ukraine

- I speak Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic), German(Very bad)
- I am a(an) Freelancer
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-09-20Under my skin1080 x 1920 0:25View

Description:
I am an optimistic woman, I am not afraid to be alone but to be with someone whom you can hug at night and kiss in a sharp cheek in the morning - much more better.

I like to watch movies about love, after all, the role likes to imagine that someday a fairy tale will happen to me too )))

I love to cook, so if you ever try my food - you will never want to eat anything else.

Sometimes I'm more emotional than rational. That is why spontaneous actions often present in my life.
Ideal match description:
I can promise you always a cozy home, the warmth of women's hands and endless tenderness and care.

I never look at a person's appearance, I also do not care how old you are, but if you are able to understand and accept my soul, are ready to treat me as an equal in a relationship, then we have every chance of being happy.

More beautiful Russian brides?