Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Eli: I am a very hot tempered woman, creative, rea...
 Trust Level -  89%

offline

Eli

38 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra,
from Saint Petersburg, Russia

- I speak English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Musician
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner

Description:
I am a very hot tempered woman, creative, really creative in all I do in my life. I love passions - when I put passion in any case I do it is always goes the best way) I like getting to know something new about myself and I am always happy to know something new about my inner world, I like any explorings about my sexuality and I really want to meet my one! I want to open my world to someone similar for me, someone frank and direct, someone sharing and opened.
Ideal match description:
I need a man who can give me sparkling emotions in our partnership!) I need a passionate man, laughting and humorous) Of course I need a wise man with rich experience...and not only in life 😉 😉 I want to be next to someone I can call my best lover, my very intimate person, the person I can rely on and I can tell everything which is important for me...And I want to get all of that in return)

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Anna Saint-Petersburg, Russia
About me 41 y/o
bride Pantera Saint Petersburg, Russia
Svetlana 40 y/o
bride Valeriya Saint-Petersburg, Russia
hello) 41 y/o
bride Anastasia Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Will u be my Valentine?? ))) 37 y/o
bride Olga St.Petersburg, Russia
Olga 48 y/o