Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Svetlana: I am a well-mannered, educated, sincere, fait...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Svetlana

41 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer,
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

- I speak English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) psychology, cryptocurrency
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Description:
I am a well-mannered, educated, sincere, faithful lady.

My values ​​are family, raising children, home.
I have a good kind character, I believe that a woman should be able to smooth corners in moments of tension in a relationship, always remain affectionate and calm.

I can and I like to organize all the processes in life, properly distribute my free time.
I am loyal and understanding, I can listen and hear my interlocutors. I respect and honor the traditions of different peoples. I appreciate the culture and the mentality of peoples.

My hobbies are fitness, dancing, singing, yoga, traveling.

My purpose of registering on the site is to build long-term relationships.
Ideal match description:
The ideal relationship in my opinion is the building of good trusting relationships with good sexual relations with the creation of a family dynasty. I would like to meet a man with such qualities: cheerful, kind, loving family, sincere, responsible.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Alisa Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Not ideal but real) 47 y/o
bride Svetlana Dubai, United Arab Emirates
We can start the future now! 41 y/o
bride Victoria Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dance with me! 29 y/o
bride Nata Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ONLY REAL MEETINGS 41 y/o
bride Alla Dubai, United Arab Emirates
It is time for Family! 33 y/o