Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Maria: I am a big traveler, but I feel like it is go...

offline

Bride Maria

42 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries,
woman from Nha Trang, Viet Nam

- I speak English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Accountant
- I Have 5 children

5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 5 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
I am a big traveler, but I feel like it is good time in my life to finally settle down. And spend more time giving all my attention to people I love. I have a big heart and I think kindness will save the world! I think I have to mention immediately that you won't have to become a father of my children. They do have their own dad and they have a good relationship with him, and he's taking care of them well. So no pressure here. But I hope my future partner will love spending time with children. We can talk more about it in private messages.
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet someone who's as adventurous as me. I hope he will be a man who is not afraid of responsibility and can accept love because I have a lot to give.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Maria Nha Trang, Viet Nam
The mother of many children 42 y/o