Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Paola: I am very organized and disciplined person. I...
 Trust Level -  93%

offline

Bride Paola

40 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini,
woman from Mexico City, Mexico

- I speak English(Good)
- I am a(an) Owner
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am very organized and disciplined person. I always have a plan B, but it is rarely needed. My anthem is to be happy and positive. I like to share my ideas, but I accept any kind of critic with no judgement and respect points of view of another person. I am wondering what you will think about my idea of a first romantic dinner.
Ideal match description:
My partner is a happy person too, but he believes that the most valuable thing in happiness is that you can share it with the right person. He accepts me as I am but he is not afraid to tell me his opinion and discuss it. He understands that culture difference doesn't affect our relationship if you have strong chemistry with your partner. Love has no nationality, do you agree?

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Iliana Mexico City, Mexico
I have a very strong but flexible character 37 y/o
bride Elizabeth Mexico City, Mexico
Let's smile together 56 y/o
bride Michelle Mexico City, Mexico
Do you like positive people? Well here is one 31 y/o
bride Carolina Mexico City, Mexico
I know how to make myself happy 50 y/o
bride Kennya Mexico City, Mexico
–°reative woman, full of energy and happiness 50 y/o