Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Lena: I don't know if it's right to talk about myse...
 Trust Level -  93%

offline

Lena

38 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries,
from Poznan/Chicago, Poland

- I speak English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), French(Basic)
- I am a(an) Beauty industry
- I Have with children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I don't know if it's right to talk about myself only in positive way, but I am an easy person, I like a simple, measured life, but of course, I love adventure and therefore I always try to find some new things for myself.

I like to get new emotions and impressions, and I like to be in harmony and understanding with this world and the people around me.

It is important for me to be a good person and do good because I believe that everything good that we do in this life comes back to us.

For me, it's important that you know that I'm a good person who has morals, so my joining this site makes a lot of sense for my life and future.
Ideal match description:
I know that all people have their positive and negative qualities and I think that this is normal.

We are all different)

But I would really like my partner to be a man with an easy character, who will be disposed to building a serious relationship.

Who will perceive any problems with a smile on his face, because I do so.

Who will possibly be my wall in this life and never let me fall or stumble.

I just need a real man because I'm a real woman Exclamation

More beautiful Russian brides?