Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Lena: Hobbies - tai chi, qigong, yoga, meditation, ...
 Trust Level -  93%

offline

Bride Lena

34 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
woman from Bali, Indonesia

- I speak English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) designer
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner

Description:
Hobbies - tai chi, qigong, yoga, meditation, tennis, horse riding, travel..

About myself and my views on life - I am positive, I read a lot and travel, I love art and design, I attend art festivals and exhibitions, I am interested in spiritual practices, I live in nature...
I love to dance, sometimes I go to music festivals or concerts. I don't like to stay in a big city for a long time. I do not drink or smoke, I lead a very healthy lifestyle, I do not eat meat!

I like to spend time with benefit and in an interesting company of like-minded people. I appreciate in people honesty, kindness, generosity, spiritual aspiration of life.
Ideal match description:
About the man you want to meet - he is a man of the planet Venus - kind, generous, rich and beautiful. A very interesting, successful, athletic and spiritual person. He is honest, gentle, attentive. And most importantly, he loves me very much, respects, appreciates and accepts me as I am!!

What do you think is special about yourself - that I do everything differently from how people are used to doing according to the standard.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Lena Bali, Indonesia
Do you want to be with me on Paradise Island? 34 y/o
bride Marina Bali, Indonesia
Looking for my only one 34 y/o