Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Penglingyun30: After dinner every day, I always take my pet ...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Penglingyun30

29 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn,
from Shanghai, China

- I speak English(Good)
- I am a(an) Senior Fashion Designer
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
After dinner every day, I always take my pet to the park or the space downstairs to see the world of red and white. I like adventure. I like everything new. I like to spend time with my sisters. I like to do manicure and hairdressing when I have nothing to do. Would you like to spend time with me to do manicure?
Ideal match description:
I hope we can live in harmony, be positive and optimistic, and have deep feelings. I also hope you can accompany me to go shopping and take a walk. If you like me, please write to me.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Yangqiuxiang Shanghai, China
What is beauty 39 y/o
bride Liuyueqi22 Shanghai, China
Personal introduction 22 y/o
bride Wangxiaofei28 Shanghai, China
Personal introduction 28 y/o
bride Yu Yun Qing Shanghai, China
I am a happy girl 23 y/o
bride Zhang Ying Ying Shanghai, China
I am an optimistic girl 50 y/o