Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Valeria: I am a very hardworking person, I like to bri...
 Trust Level -  100%



26 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius,
from Ahlen, Germany

- I speak English(Good), German(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) dressage horse rider, manager
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-08-10My id is 1001813652720 x 1280 0:16View
2022-08-10MY GREAT LOVE1080 x 1702 0:34View

I am a very hardworking person, I like to bring my hobbies to a professional level of work. Probably because everything I do, I do with my soul and I give myself to my favorite activities 100%.

Since childhood, I have had a very great love for horses, for me, they have always been noble animals in which there is no evil, no betrayal. They are devoted to man, even though man is not fair to them.

For me, horses are my best friends, and I decided to dedicate part of my life to them. That's why I became a riding coach.

When I achieved success in this, I did not stop developing myself. Since I always knew that it is important for every man that his woman cooks deliciously, so I decided to develop my culinary skills. I became a professional confectioner, I boil the most delicious cakes in the world because each of my cakes is made with love.

Well, how could it be without female things that all women like so much) I always didn’t have enough time for myself and therefore I decided to become a beauty master because it is important for me to look attractive to my future man.

I think that I can confidently describe myself as an ideal bride, it is important for me that my partner is proud that he has a woman like me. After all, when a man is proud of his woman, he considers her the best in the world.
Ideal match description:
I have some relationship experience that left bumps in my memory. Therefore, I really want to meet a mature, wise, intelligent man, with a certain experience in this life.

Who will be sure of what he does.

Who will not betray and will not let me be disappointed in him.

Who will be true to me and his feelings for me.

I am a sincere and kind person and therefore it is important for me to see just such a person next to me.

More beautiful Russian brides?