Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Olga: For two years I have been doing dancing (Flam...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Bride Olga

37 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini,
woman from Kaliningrad, Russia

- I speak English(Fluent), German(Good)
- I am a(an) Computer Science, Interpreter
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
For two years I have been doing dancing (Flamenco), I am in love with this and going to improve yourself in dancing further. If you are able to dance, we can have a nice time for sure. Smile I am a responsible and reliable woman, cheerful, with a sense of humor and purposeful. I love conversations on interesting topics and I can support and inspire. I love hiking, currently doing fitness at home. I also like to play chess. Smile
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man aimed at partnerships in marriage, The one with whom it will be interesting and easy.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Polina Kaliningrad, Russia
About me 31 y/o
bride Anastasia Kaliningrad, Russia
I want to love and be loved!!! 41 y/o
bride Olga kaliningrad, Russia
about itself 35 y/o
bride Kaliningrad, Russia
To be added 33 y/o
bride Inna Kaliningrad, Russia
Per aspera ad astra 51 y/o