Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Olha: I am a hopeless romantic whose heart will bea...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Olha

44 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
from Mulheim, Germany

- I speak English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Master of permanent makeup and body tattoo.
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am a hopeless romantic whose heart will beat only for one man. As you could understand, I am a one-man woman and the main principle in my life is to be true both to myself and to the people who believe in me. I am very tender and I like to help those who need my help. I am a lady, who is sure in herself and her possibilities.
In my free time, I become a woman, who just loves to take care of everyone. I also like to spend my time, just swimming in the pool. I think it is good both for the body and the nervous system. I also cook deliciously, I like to spend time in the kitchen, I can cook several dishes at once and it seems interesting to me) Living now in Germany North Rhine-Westphalia. Mulheim.
Ideal match description:
Everything starts from a simple conversation and you feel in a short period of time if this person is for you. I want to meet a man who will be ready to become one and only for me, and who will appreciate the feeling of being loved. And the most important is that he is faithful, caring, attentive, and responsible for his family. I would also love him to be funny.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Olha Mulheim, Germany
Living now in Germany North Rhine-Westphalia. Mulheim. 44 y/o