Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Olechka_SuperGirl: Olga: I like to spend my free time in a different a...
 Trust Level -  75%

offline

Bride Olga

32 y/o female, Scorpio,
woman from Kyiv, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate)
- I am a(an) Marketing
- I Have Have no children

5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I like to spend my free time in a different and interesting way: playing board games, riding a bike with my friends. I often visit my favorite cafes and also I like to discover new places in my city Very Happy As well I fond of travelling and learning new culture Very Happy
Ideal match description:
It doesn't meter where you are because distance means nothing when someone means everything. I want you to be my everything Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Sveta Kiev, Ukraine
I am not shy to expess my feelings. 38 y/o
bride Elena Kiev, Ukraine
we just need to take this chance, deal?)) 36 y/o
bride Viktoria Kiev, Ukraine
Did you write me?) 30 y/o
bride Anna Kiev, Ukraine
Invite my love to your heart-) 39 y/o
bride Irina Kiev, Ukraine
Love is the best medicine! 60 y/o