Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Oksana: I am a mother of kids but at the same time I ...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Oksana

44 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra,
from Cherkasy, Ukraine

- I speak Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
- I am a(an)
- I Have with children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am a mother of kids but at the same time I work a lot. I always keep my home in order, I can cook very good, at least people say so. I like to travel a lot. Sport and dancing bring me pleasure. I am very social, I try to look for better in everything. You will never feel boring with me, but at the same time i know hoe to relax. I can be a good wife. I want a man who is next to me to be really happy. It is very important to me and I am ready to do for this everything.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who is very kind and attentive. I am not looking for a father for my kids but it is important to me if he can accept and respect them. It is great when he has a good sense of humor, as it is easier with a humor in life I think. If I meet a man who can love me, I will do everything to be the best for him and to bring to his lofe love, respect, support, care and understanding.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Mari Cherkassy, Ukraine
Miss sweet words ... 26 y/o
bride Viktoria Cherkassy, Ukraine
Are you my gentleman? 45 y/o
bride Maria Cherkasy, Ukraine
DO YOU WANT ME TO OPEN MY HEART TO YOU? ;) 20 y/o
bride Nadja Cherkassy, Ukraine
Just listen 26 y/o
bride Irina Cherkassy, Ukraine
Let me make you happy) 54 y/o