Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Nataliia: I am an unusual woman, and you will see it! I...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Nataliia

38 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
from Kiev, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Dolphin Trainer
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
I am an unusual woman, and you will see it! I combine the harmony of the inner world and the outer. And this is due to the fact that it is necessary to be beautiful from the inside in the first place, and only then will a person be beautiful on the outside. Also, I am a gentle, kind, affectionate, sympathetic and positive woman with a good sense of humor! I crave love, serious relationships and can give a lot of care, love, and I hope that I will find the right person for this!
Throughout life, we intersect with a huge number of people, but we can constantly maintain fairly close relationships only with a very narrow circle and remove unnecessary people from our communication. It is only in our power and ability to choose for ourselves such people who will be happy, and will lift up, promote development and self-improvement. Therefore, I am madly in love with life and I attract communication with interesting people with whom I have common interests and views on life. And it inspires me to lead an active lifestyle. I prefer to play sports, and I especially like yoga classes. You can drink sedatives, or you can just do yoga. And the reason for this is the flexibility of the body and the correct posture. Yoga is youth, a healthy mind, control over your emotions, the ability to hear your intuition and live correctly. And also, excellent health and even mood. In my free time, I like to walk in nature. Also, when I hear music, I always want to dance. Therefore, if you want to dance, then know how to listen to music, because music and dance are inseparable. For example, it is difficult for me to imagine a dance without musical accompaniment. What do you think?
Ideal match description:
I want a good man in my life who keeps his word and who you can always rely on, I hope it will be you! The main thing for me in a relationship is openness and honesty. I do not like do not accept lies and deceit. I want to build a trusting relationship based on love, care and devotion!

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Kate Kiev, Ukraine
Always excellent! ) 37 y/o
bride Natalia Kiev, Ukraine
I want to find love 41 y/o
bride Anna Kiev, Ukraine
TAKE ME HOME! 37 y/o
bride Mia Kiev, Ukraine
I HOPE my dream of happy family will be true 38 y/o
bride Dasha Kiev, Ukraine
Magical woman who will change your life! 34 y/o