Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Aleksandra: I'm natural looking lady, who enjoys life but...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Bride Aleksandra

29 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo,
woman from Kyiv, Ukraine

- I speak Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
- I am a(an) Hair stylist
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-73
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-08-28This is me :)720 x 1280 0:13View

Description:
I'm natural looking lady, who enjoys life but lacking a partner to make it even better together.

I have very earth-down dreams, wishing to find someone and create a place we could call home. I will tell you more in private.
Ideal match description:
First of all I am looking for a man who is open as person, and always open for conversation.

We should be able to discuss absolutely everything, work on our relationships, and become perfect for each other. Communication, loyalty and honestly are the keys.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Oxana Kiev, Ukraine
I dream to have a wonderful garden with my husband! 40 y/o
bride Natalia Kiev, Ukraine
There is certainly someone serching me! 61 y/o
bride Larisa Kiev, Ukraine
I am the right girl for you! 40 y/o
bride Lidiya Kiev, Ukraine
Love does not know age! 58 y/o
bride Daria Kiev, Ukraine
I'm very kind woman.. 38 y/o