Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Nataliya: I am an extremely positive person! That is my...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Bride Nataliya

34 y/o female, Gemini,
woman from Odessa, Ukraine

- I speak English(Very bad)
- I am a(an) Economist
- I Have Have no children

5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Romance

Description:
I am an extremely positive person! That is my best quality I think. My glass is always half full and I never give up. I like to smile and laugh, make my friends and close people a bit happier. I have good sense of humor and like to tell jokes. My friends say that when they see me I shine and people who see me always smile as I have a good energy. I hope they are right as I try to be a good and kind person with big heart!
Ideal match description:
I understand that I can write some qualities but meet a man without them and fall madly in love. I think it happens because first of all you have to feel the special chemistry, that bright sparkle which will light up feelings in your heart. Of course it is harder without the personal meeting but I think if your profile and letter will make my heart beat faster than I will know for sure that you are my man!

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Anastasia Odessa, Ukraine
Surround me with your love! It is all I dream about! 27 y/o
bride Inessa odessa, Ukraine
I am here to find my happiness! 34 y/o
bride Veronica Odessa, Ukraine
I am waiting for our real date 29 y/o
bride Katerina Odessa, Ukraine
My beauty will save your world 26 y/o
bride Anastasia Odessa, Ukraine
I am here to find my true love 27 y/o