Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Anna: πŸ”” I currently live in New York. πŸ”” In my h...
 Trust Level -  100%



34 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces,
from New York, USA

- I speak English(Good), German(Intermediate), Spanish(Intermediate)
- I am a(an) singer, composer, photographer
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-11-06I'm different…)))960 x 1280 0:18View
2023-11-06I am in the bathroom…Mmmmm…720 x 1280 0:32View
2023-11-06Romantic and sexy))1080 x 608 0:48View
2023-11-06Do you want to join me in the shower?Mmmmm….1080 x 1920 0:36View
2023-11-06This song for you….1080 x 608 0:36View
2023-11-06I know what awaits us!!!!720 x 1280 0:25View
2023-11-06It's fun with me!)))720 x 1280 0:18View
2023-11-061…2…3…4… Times Square720 x 1280 0:49View
2023-11-06and again in the shower...Mmmmm720 x 1280 0:23View
2023-11-06THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN IN UKRAINE!!!LOOK)))720 x 1280 0:23View
2023-11-06VERY SENSUAL video….720 x 1280 0:39View

πŸ”” I currently live in New York.

πŸ”” In my home country, Ukraine πŸ’›πŸ’™, there is a war. πŸ’₯πŸ’£

Just a year ago, I lived in my apartment in the center of Kyiv, built a music studio, conquered people with my songs and ideas, but had to give up everything and leave.

πŸ”” I am starting a new life in America. Life from scratch. πŸ‘€

πŸ””I adore esotericism. For more than 15 years I have been doing tarot card readings, doing astrology, numerology, and helping people make decisions in life. No magic. I love shopping. Attend exhibitions. Concerts. Theaters. Cinemas.

πŸ””I like to spend time in solitude in nature, namely in Central Park in New York.

πŸ””I am a romantic girl, with character, who loves everything beautiful and unusual.
πŸ”” I write poems, scripts for performances, write songs and music, play computer games, lie for a long time in the bath πŸ›€ with foam and delicious fine wine, listen to classical music and can sometimes smoke a menthol cigarette (indulge).

πŸ”” and since then, the camera and I have been one. I love videos, editing, filming clips.

Also, I like to give a smile to people passing by and catch raindrops with my mouth open))
Ideal match description:
πŸ’– Love - it does not mean looking at each other, to love - it means looking in the same direction! πŸ’–

How are you doing? Do you agree that woman’s hands should tremble from gifts, her legs from sex, and her heart from love? πŸ˜‰
I am here to find a kind, intelligent, adult, secure of himself man to love and be with! I’m not here to play games. I am really very serious about my search.

πŸ”₯I hope that you liked my profile))) I'm looking forward to your letter !
Please write me! πŸ’Œ

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride New York, USA
To be added 30 y/o
bride Daria New York, USA
Look into my eyes and fall in love!) 33 y/o
bride Lucya New York , USA
Is my prince out there? 40 y/o
bride Elena New York, USA
It takes two to be in perfect harmony. 45 y/o
bride Nataliia New York, USA
I am not an achiever.. 49 y/o