Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Sofia: I love traveling and have been living in Pola...
 Trust Level -  93%



24 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra,
from Kiev-Warsaw, Poland

- I speak English(Intermediate), Polish(Good), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) office clerk
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I love traveling and have been living in Poland for 5 years now. I spent all my childhood in dancing.
I love flowers. I also like to read books, I especially like to read books in nature, somewhere in the forest, in a park, and even better near the sea !!))) I really love the sea, and not only for swimming, but just to sit next to the sea and lightly wet your feet.
I also like watching movies, for me, watching a movie at home in the evening is a small holiday !!)))
I'd like to do it all together with a loving man, who will share my interests and support me in tough situations. I want to give all my love to a man I will choose.
Ideal match description:
I don't have a specific idea of what my man should look like. For me, tall or short, fat or thin, all this is the “invisible” side. After all, a girl looks first of all into the heart of a man. Therefore, I would like my man, first of all, to be accommodating, to be calm, cheerful, not lazy, to be economical, collected, and most important, appreciate me more than anyone else. And in return, I will love him and put him first in my life!

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Sofia Kiev-Warsaw, Poland
open me! 24 y/o