Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Marya: Self-description has never been something I w...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Bride Marya

34 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius,
woman from Crimea🌞/Saint-Petersburg, Russia

- I speak English(Intermediate)
- I am a(an) Permanent makeup master
- I Have 2 children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
Self-description has never been something I was good at 🤭
But I want to try!

I try to cultivate only the best qualities in myself every day.
I am optimistic, responsive, trusting, and purposeful.
I love life and people, I am a very spiritual person.
I enjoy traveling and exploring new countries and places, I love cultural exchange too.

Harmony in life is very important for me.

My work gives me an opportunity to live where I want so I live in two places right now as you can see from my profile.

I have a wide range of interests - books and music, traveling and handmade, astrology and yoga... I can't name everything I love!
But my main interest is life! 🤸‍♀️

I'm waiting for your message.
Let's change our lives and ourselves for the better!

Ideal match description:
Absolutely no special demands on the man I am looking for, but I would like us to have common interests! It's so great doing something together! 💛 Don't you think so?

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Marya Crimea🌞/Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Warmest girl 🤗 34 y/o