Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Lilya_Lily: Lilya: I like to think that we are masters of our li...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Bride Lilya

33 y/o female, Gemini,
woman from Kharkov, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Dentist
- I Have Have no children

4.50 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I like to think that we are masters of our lives and we are able to change it, we just need to wish this and make a goal to become happy.
I think it is easy to notice that I am very optimistic))
I am ordinary woman in search of my second half. I want to make my man happy and share my optimism with him)
Of course I have something else for my man but this is a secret and I will tell this only to him!)
Ideal match description:
He is not perfect but he doesn't need to be an ideal, it is enough to be a human and be respectful to people around.
It would be great if we could go in for sports or have some common hobby together.
I'd like to become a part of his family and get acquainted with his friends too.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Julia Kharkov, Ukraine
Sun of East 40 y/o
bride Alena Kharkov, Ukraine
Look at me and make me happy!!! 27 y/o
bride Elvira Kharkiv, Ukraine
I am waiting FOR YOU 35 y/o
bride Helen Kharkov, Ukraine
Something you have to know about me! 42 y/o
bride Anna Kharkov, Ukraine
I am looking for love 26 y/o