Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Liliya: I am kind, sociable and faithful. I love chil...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Bride Liliya

29 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini,
woman from Kharkov, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) manager
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-58
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
I am kind, sociable and faithful. I love children and animals.I am a bit jealous. I want to create happy family in the future and to begin a successful career. . I am a woman who wants to have family and children in future. I will be a faithful and reliable wife to my husband. I like to work and be very active.
I adore drawing,singing and dancing.I am easy-going and open for serious relations.
I hope we will find a common language and may be even became happy.
Ideal match description:
The exterior of man is not important for me, his inner qualities have the big significance. He must be kind, faithful. Must be well-mannered,love children.he should have a pure and open soul and big heart.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Ludmila Kharkov, Ukraine
Believe in love and happiness 50 y/o
bride Irina Kharkov, Ukraine
I have been alone for a long time 35 y/o
bride Olga Kharkov, Ukraine
Love does not know age:) 57 y/o
bride Tatiana Kharkov, Ukraine
Look for husband! 45 y/o
bride Ekaterina Kharkov, Ukraine
I want to share all my interests with man I’ll love! 37 y/o