Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Lihehua28: I am an accountant. My work is usually very e...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Lihehua28

28 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini,
from ChengDu, China

- I speak English(Good)
- I am a(an) Accountant
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
I am an accountant. My work is usually very easy, so I have a lot of time to enjoy life. I like singing and dancing. I also like to challenge the limits. I think life is brave. Do you like this kind of life? I'm waiting for you to share your wonderful time with me
Ideal match description:
I hope you stick to me and share your joys and sorrows with me all the time. I hope we have nothing to say. We are intimate friends in the boudoir, and there are no secrets between us. If you like me, please write to me

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Zhihui Chengdu, China
self-introduction 26 y/o
bride Liaoyimin22 Chengdu, China
Personal introduction 22 y/o
bride Dengxu21 ChengDu, China
Personal introduction 21 y/o
bride Liusihan23 Chengdu, China
Personal introduction 23 y/o
bride Yuanxiaoli24 ChengDu, China
Personal introduction 25 y/o