Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Lenura1: I would describe myself as a person with a ki...
 Trust Level -  75%

offline

Bride Lenura1

37 y/o female, Taurus,
woman from Perugia, Italy

- I speak English(Basic), Italian(Good)
- I am a(an) babysitter
- I Have Have 1 children

7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Description:
I would describe myself as a person with a kind heart. I am rather soft, tender, with calm personality and curious mind. I am family-oriented, loyal, reliable and trustworthy. I would like to be a loving partner and a devoted friend to my future man.
I am an active and versatile person. So, i like many different activities - dancing, sports, long walks and hiking, picnics and going out with my friends and family. I also adore some more quiet activities such as reading, listening to music, handcraft. etc. I like cinema and try to follow fashion trends.
Ideal match description:
Here I am in search for a man with strong personality who knows what he wants from life and who follows his aim. I would like my future partner to be a serious, reliable, purposeful, hardworking, self-confident man with good sense of humor and positive attitude to life. I hope he will have a kind heart and will be ready to start a new life with the right woman.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Lenura1 Perugia, Italy
What if you are my match? 37 y/o