Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Irina: I am mature, self realized and sincere lady. ...
 Trust Level -  100%



36 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer,
from Dnepr/Warsawa, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Pilates trainer
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

I am mature, self realized and sincere lady. I love my life in every its detail: from home routine and my work till discovering new places and meeting different people.
I have a son 14 y.o.. He is the love of my life and my gentleman.
While being in many places of the world I still have not met the man of my life, so I truly hope to find him here..
Ideal match description:
I am searching for a man with a family values, good sense of humor and strong arms in which I would stay forever.
I am looking for a decent man, who knows how to treat woman to make her smile and never cry. I hope such men still exist on this planet?

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Irina Dnepr/Warsawa, Ukraine
Our future is in our hands! 36 y/o