Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Laya: I am a traveler and my home is the World) V...
 Trust Level -  100%



28 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius,
from S.Peterburg/Cur-ly Phuket Thai, Russia

- I speak English(Intermediate)
- I am a(an) Event manager
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-23Sea720 x 900 0:16View

I am a traveler and my home is the World)
Visited a lot of countries and studied a lot of cultures I know for sure, my love can be anywhere, I can meet my future man in any country as there can not be any limits or borders for love. That is why I have decided to try international site, maybe it will help me in my search)
A little about me: funny, easy-going and very active young event organizer who can manage not only events but her own life too. I like being in good shape, eating healthy food and do sports. In the mornings I always wake up in awesome mood as I know I will reach all my goals)
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who believes that true love exists. When relationships start, we are ready to dive into the ocean of passion, but I realize that the base of good relationship is mutual respect and friendship, trust and loyalty. I am looking for these things in my man!

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Laya S.Peterburg/Cur-ly Phuket Thai, Russia
Seriously in search 28 y/o