Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Larisa: I am a calm, well-balanced and independent wo...
 Trust Level -  45%

offline

Larisa

44 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn,
from Khmelnitskiy, Ukraine

- I speak German(Intermediate), English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Psychologist, podologist
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Description:
I am a calm, well-balanced and independent woman. I am a kind, honest and responsible person. In a relationship, I value the ability to share feelings, respect, stability and reliability. I value true friendship and treat others the way I want to be treated. I like psychology. I enjoy sport such as tennis and swimming. Also I like going to the gym to keep my body in good shape. I adore spending time outdoors. I love traveling.
Ideal match description:
I wish to meet an independent and confident man. I would like to meet a man who likes sport and has a sense of humour. I want to be with a man who respects the family values, who can be caring and loving. I dream about having a happy family, a home that is filled with a warm, friendly atmosphere, laugh, joy and comfort. I believe that it is possible!

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Elena Khmelnitskiy, Ukraine
Let's dance our LIFE TOGETHER! 34 y/o
bride Larisa Khmelnitskiy, Ukraine
Do you want to change your life when meet your lover? 44 y/o
bride Elena Khmelnitskiy, Ukraine
Never stop dreaming!!)) 44 y/o
bride Lena Khmelnitskiy, Ukraine
I do not care for style, but for good music I do 28 y/o