Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Catherine: I am an open and adventurous woman who used t...
 Trust Level -  100%

online

Catherine

42 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn,
from Kiev, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an)
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-12-29Merry Christmas)464 x 848 0:21View
2022-01-14Kiss for you..where is yours?)464 x 848 0:06View

Description:
I am an open and adventurous woman who used to say YES to life. I'm not afraid of anything new, so registering on a dating site didn't become stressful for me 😁

I am a passionate and sincere lady who knows what she wants and knows how to correctly express my desires.
I think this is a sign of maturity😉

On this site I am looking for a stable relationship in which my partner and I can discover new facets of love together.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man here with whom I will spend my whole life.
Therefore, I want my chosen one to be reliable, intelligent and cheerful. I think this is very important when you and your partner are on the same wavelength.

I want to create a relationship in which my man and I complement each other and make each other better day after day.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Irina Kiev, Ukraine
Bright and serios lady for serious man! 35 y/o
bride Veronika Kiev, Ukraine
Look into my eyes and there you will see the sky ... 23 y/o
bride Aliona Kiev, Ukraine
Dont worry and be happy with me;) 32 y/o
bride Elena Kiev, Ukraine
Creating history together. 37 y/o
bride Anna Kiev, Ukraine
hello! want to be my happiness? 35 y/o