Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Sveta: I have a lot of hobbies and interests, but it...
 Trust Level -  75%



48 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio,
from Sochi, Russia

- I speak English(Fluent), Italian(Fluent), Romanian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) independently
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I have a lot of hobbies and interests, but it is hard for find time for all of them.

I'm fun, easy to adapt, non-conflicting!

Always you'll be comfortable and easy with me Smile

About hobbies...
I adore sport, learning Argentine tango, and I love to cook.
Ideal match description:
I want a simple man with an open heart, someone, who will take care of me like of a flower, because i am like a flower and i need my own florist.

Could you be the ONE ? )

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Ira Sochi, Russia
Trying 40 y/o
bride Irina Sochi, Russia
Touch my soul! 44 y/o
bride Aneta Sochi, Russia
Let us make our life more intersting. 35 y/o
bride Ksenia Sochi, Russia
Would you like to know me better? 37 y/o
bride Galina Sochi, Russia
1111 36 y/o