Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Juliya: I dream of living with dignity and not making...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Juliya

33 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
from Kharkov, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) manager
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-74
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
I dream of living with dignity and not making mistakes, living so that there are many memories and impressions. I want to do a lot in this life and not miss anything.
I enjoy attending yoga or Pilates classes in the evenings and then relaxing in my favorite chair, making myself a cup of coffee and reading, smelling new pages of a book, or watching a movie about love. What relaxes you at the end of the day?
Ideal match description:
I need real love, deep, not temporary ... I want a real man. Maybe it's you?) Let me know your best qualities right now, huh?) I really want to find a person who will be intended for me and will never betray.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Kristina Kharkiv, Ukraine
Looking for my soul-mate here :) 24 y/o
bride Alena Kharkov, Ukraine
Touch my gentle flower and deep soul 26 y/o
bride Karima Kharkov, Ukraine
Meet your Dream 23 y/o
bride Elena Kharkiv, Ukraine
The main thing in my future man is his personality. 40 y/o
bride Olya Kharkiv, Ukraine
looking for feelings and real values here 39 y/o